Blocking a User on a Client with Secondary User Authentication Enabled
If the Client has secondary user authentication enabled, the system blocks the primary-secondary user authentication combination.
After the user logs in to Windows, the Client displays a secondary authentication window.
When the blocked user enters their credentials and tries to log in, the system does not allow them to do so, and the following message is displayed: “You have been blocked. Contact your system administrator.”