Editing Client Groups


To edit an existing Client Group, do the following:

1. Log in to the Management Tool as a user with the administrative Client Installation and Management permission.

2. Click the Client Management navigation link on the left.

3. On the Client Management page, select the Client Groups tab, and find the required Client group, and then click on its name in the Client Group Name column.

NOTE: To find specific Client groups, the search box at the top of the Client Groups page can be used.

4. On the Editing Client Group page that opens, edit the Client group properties, permissions, and alerts on the corresponding tabs in the same way as when adding a new Client group.

5. Click the Finish button in the bottom right of the page to save the changes, or the Next button to save the changes on each tab.