Scheduled Cleanup


When Clients are added to a Client group, you can choose whether they keep their custom cleanup settings or inherit the cleanup settings from the Client group. If the Client group settings are changed, the Client cleanup settings that are inherited from this Client group are also changed.

NOTE: By default, the Auto-Cleanup options for both Clients and Client groups (including for the All Clients group) are not scheduled (i.e. they are set to Never).