Rebuilding a User Profile
Each user profile is automatically rebuilt every 10 days.
NOTE: Only days for which either there are approved user sessions, or there are user sessions without detected user behavior anomalies, are considered for rebuilding.
By default, user profile rebuilding starts daily at midnight.
You can also rebuild the user profile manually by clicking the Rebuild button in the top right of the User Profile page.