Uninstalling Windows Clients
Windows Clients can be uninstalled either locally or remotely. It is possible to uninstall a Windows Client locally only by using the Uninstallation key.
After uninstallation, the Client stops sending data to the Application Server, but the data is not deleted from the Application Server and the Client is still displayed in the Management Tool. The Client status in the Management Tool switches to offline after uninstallation.
To delete the Client from the Application Server (along with all the data it has recorded) and from the Management Tool, follow the steps described in the Deleting Clients section.