The option to require a user’s comment allows you to force the user to enter a comment on an additional message displayed on login in order to allow Ekran System administrators to be informed of the user activity.
The option to require a user’s comment is only available if the Enable displaying of additional message checkbox above it is selected to enable this option.
If the Require user’s comment checkbox is selected (on the Editing Client / Editing Client Group page, on the Authentication Options tab, in the Authentication Options section at the top) to enable this option, the Client will prompt the user to comment on an additional message displayed on login. Only after the user enters a comment, will they be allowed to log in to the system.
For more information, see Enabling the Require User’s Comment Option.