NOT AVAILABLE IN SAAS
It may happen that after the deletion of Clients, their sessions remain in the database. You can delete such "lost" sessions by using the Server Tray application.
To clean up the sessions of deleted Clients, do the following:
1. Right-click the Server tray icon in the Notification area and select Database Parameters.
2. The Database Parameters (DbSetupToolUI) application opens.
3. Select the Advanced tab, and then click the Clean up lost sessions button.
4. The cleanup of sessions of deleted Clients then starts.
NOTE: You can view the cleanup progress in the Management Tool (on the Tasks List tab of the Health Monitoring page).