Skip to main content
Skip table of contents

The Additional Message on User Login Parameter


The option to display an additional message on user login allows you to inform the user that their actions are being monitored and also to notify them of corporate policies or the laws of the country, as well as obtain their consent to be monitored.


If the Enable displaying of additional message checkbox is selected (on the Editing Client / Editing Client Group page, on the Authentication Options tab, in the Authentication Options section at the top) to enable this option, the Client will display an additional pop-up message window to the user on login to Windows, and after (reading the message displayed and) clicking the Continue button, will they be allowed to access the system.


For more information, see Enabling the Displaying of an Additional Message.


JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.