Client groups allow you to grant your users access to multiple Clients at the same time, without needing to grant them access to all the Clients (both Windows and Linux).
By default, there is one Client group in the system, called the All Clients group, which contains all Clients installed. You cannot remove Clients from this group.
NOTE: One Client can belong to multiple Client groups.
Table of Contents